The Site --- is more than just a racing chat board. We have combined Blogs, Forums and a Photo Gallery for fans to read, post comments and upload their own racing related pictures. allows race fans to voice their opinion, but we do not allow them to constantly ridicule or badger a person, place or thing. We do not allow ongoing fueds and we will not allow foul language and direct confrontation. is not controlled by ANY track or series and we do not remove a post just because they want it removed. We do however, work with them and attempt to have a qualified representative give their version of the incidence. We believe has grown for these reasons.

So Come on in and give us a lap or two and see that we truely are "All About Dirt Racing". We have a lot of good clean, adult conversation and disscussion without all the fussing, cussing and name calling.

Why don't YOU join US and experience the difference? It's Free and You are Immediately Approved!

Team is a Team! Our team is "All About Racing" and All veterans of many years of experience both on the track as drivers, Car owners/crew members, various track staff positions, and longtime fans.

Current Team Members are: Bruce Camp, Nancy Burgess, Kenny Sain, Tommy Tedder, Steve O Newsome, Josh and Kelli Dawson, Myra Jones, Amanda Lingerfelt, Phillip Michael Knight, Terry Harris, Anthony Mims, Crystal Methane and Robert Orr.

The biggest part of our team is YOU, The Dirt Race Fans! This Web Site is "All About Racing" and Built by DirtRaceFans, For DirtRaceFans.

So join us for some good, clean, fun discussion about Dirt Track Racing! --- Sponsors

Is Your Name Going Here? email to

Special Thanks to our Video & Photographer Friends on this Site

Randy Barnes ---

Kelli Dawson -- Kelli's Website

Amanda "Dirt Chick" Lingerfelt

Matt Heisler --- Matt's Website

Zackery Scott Kloosterman --- ZSK's Website

Linsey Brooke --- Linsey's Website

Glen Starek

Neil "Swampy" Grant

Where Racing Dicussions Really Happen! --- Built By DirtRaceFans For DirtRaceFans!